Abteilungsvorstand

1. Abteilungsleiter

Klaus Rammert

E-Mail: rammerklaus@outlook.de

 

2. Abteilungsleiter

Frank Ormeloh

E-Mail: 

 

1. Kassenwart

Andreas Schlegel

E-Mail: andreasleonschlegel@gmx.de

 

2. Kassenwart

Dirk Jasper

E-Mail: dirk.jasper@freenet.de

 

1. Schriftführer und Postadresse

Jan Lohmeier

E-Mail: tvjahn-oelde-handball@gmx.de

 

2. Schriftführer

Nils Nahrmann

E-Mail: n.nahrmann@web.de

 

Förderverein (Beisitzer)

Franz-Josef Meyer-Wilmes

E-Mail: f-j.meyer-wilmes@t-online.de

 

Sportliche Leitung (Beisitzer)

Reinhard Dahlkemper

E-Mail: reinhard_dahlkemper@wb.de

 

1. Jugendwart

Fabian Müller

E-Mail: fabianmueller-97@web.de

 

2. Jugendwart (Beisitzer)

Holger Teckentrup

E-Mail: dufred@gmx.de

 

Passwesen (Beisitzer)

Meik Schwiegershausen

E-Mail: meik.schwiegershausen@freenet.de

 

Spielbetrieb (Beisitzer)

Andreas Goebel

E-Mail: andreas2112@live.de


Organigramm